Daily Archives: 2 January, 2010

Hello world!

HAPPY NEW YEAR! 

ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY TO MY DAR DAR(:

I created a blog! Felt that it is a must to jolt down everything that happening to me. Ytd went out with darren to celebrate our one year! We went to Chinatown and walk. Nth much there but the things there are super cheap.

 

Walked to Central and realised there is alot of nice clothes(: Went to eat WARAKU and the waiter forget to add the pizza into the bill and thus we had FREE PIZZA! haha is it a sign that we will be lucky this year. Walked around and reached home at 1(:

I’m really enjoyed my day with you darren(: thank you so much for tolerating my childness and wilfulness. I know some times i had hurt you badly but you nvr once scolded me. You let me understand what love is and how wonderful and blind love is. I love you darren, in the past, now and i’m sure in the future too(:

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized