Daily Archives: 12 January, 2010

I never want it to happen again!

So many things happen recently. I quarrel with darren over some misunderstanding and  initiate a break up. I knew it was my fault to do this to you and hurt you deeply. I’m sorry.  But you choose to let me go since you say i will be happier that way. But it is not true, i needed you so much that if you are not in my life, i would felt something missing. My heart felt empty after you let me go. Cant seems to concentrate.

The next day, i was shocked to see you at the bus stop waiting for me. I was touched and wanted to cry but i control my tears. In the bus, you treated me so gentle with care and concern. Your actions make me so guilty and bad. Those gentle touch from you, pat my head. I knew i going to lose it, tears flow down without my control. It was so embarrassing crying in the bus. And you still bought a lollipop for me. I thought all these things was the last time i was going to experience it. I blame myself for initiating the break, it was inmature and selfish for me. I admit i was too rash. Sorry darren. But you willing to forgive me and try to treat it as nth happen. I really love it. If you have not done all these things, i would have hate myself so much for my imature. I think i would not find such a bf in my life.

We went to town since school end early and watched the movie ” hear me”. Overall, i would rate it 2 upon 5. Quite a boring show. After we went to eat and home sweet home(:  I Love You Darren.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized