Daily Archives: 28 February, 2010

Sylvester Bday!

Heart shaped Mayo(: Darren came across it one of the days during study break and took a photo of it. I think the auntie must have love him alot! haha. Use this to express her love.

19th Feb 10

We went to celebrate Sylvester 20th Bday. Went to Hooters at Clarke Quay. The food there was okay.

       

On the way home, my red ribbon. But i drop it cant find it anyway. Have been unlucky this few days, nothing has been going the way i want. Lost all my money on gambling. Lost my rubber band and clip which i just bought. Went to find it the next day, SOLD OUT): super sad. The swatch watch too. Hope my luck change for the better(:

Anyway i did my nails today. Quite satisfied with out. It turn out better than i expected. haha. Lazy to update on Valentine and cny. Shall do it when i have the mood(:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized